Happy Bear – “By renting my West Side house instead of buy it, I’m saving $3500 – $4000 every month”

VRENGD at vancouvercondo.info 5 Feb 2010 12:30 pm -

“I’m off to New York City for the weekend. You see, by renting my West Side house instead of buy it, I’m saving $3500 – $4000 every month (depending on how much repairs and maintenance the landlord has to do in particular month). I take that money and live like the rich man I am. I go to New York every month for a dose of art, culture and shopping. (Since I can’t live in a world class city, I visit one often). Then I take $1000 or so every month to top up and annually max out my RRSP investments. The only problem is, all my friends are owners. They have no money to do anything! Bears don’t live in basement suites. They live in houses and they live it up because the bears have the cashflow. The funny thing is, that Bulls think they are smart paying 70% of their income to the Bank. Have a nice life slaves!”

Leave a Reply

